Angebote

Kontakt

icon_ueberuns_w

BAD DRIBURG

 

Bernhard Humborg
Geschäftsführung
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-0
E-Mail: info@humborg.de

Jörg Middeke
Verkaufsleitung Neuwagen
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-43
E-Mail: middeke@humborg.de

Heinrich Vogt
Verkauf
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-20
E-Mail: vogt@humborg.de

Frank Schmitz
Verkauf
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-12
E-Mail: schmitz@humborg.de

Matthias Dreier
Verkauf
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-41
E-Mail: dreier@humborg.de

Klaus Heuwinkel
Verkauf
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-14
E-Mail: heuwinkel@humborg.de

Bernhard Klahold
Serviceberater
Fon: 05253/4009-36
E-Mail: klahold@humborg.de

Volker Bertgen
Serviceleitung aller Standorte
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-30
E-Mail: bertgen@humborg.de

Sascha Rüther
Teile und Zubehör
Fon. 0 52 53 / 4009-35
E-Mail: ruether@humborg.de
Heinz- Josef Weber
Teile und Zubehör
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-55
E-Mail: weber@humborg.de
Dieter Ruethers
Serviceberater
Fon. 0 52 53 / 4009-37
E-Mail: ruethers@humborg.de
Johann Priebe
Serviceberater
Fon: 0 52 53 / 4009-40 
E-Mail: priebe@humborg.de
 
Thorsten Korsch
Verkauf
Fon. 0 52 53 / 4009-13
E-Mail: korsch@humborg.de
 
   

B. Humborg
Kraftfahrzeuge GmbH & Co. KG

Dringenberger Straße 89 – 95
33014 Bad Driburg
Fon: 0 52 53 – 4009-0
Fax: 0 52 53 – 4009-28

Öffnungszeiten Werkstatt:
Mo – Fr: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Sa: 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Verkauf:
Mo – Fr: 09:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 12:30 Uhr

   

WARBURG

 

Mario Fechner
Verkaufsberater
Fon: 0 56 41 / 7438-10
E-Mail: fechner@humborg.de

Oleg Ertel
Serviceberater
Fon: 0 56 41 / 7438-11
E-Mail: ertel@humborg.de

 

Christian Puschmann
Verkaufsberater
Fon: 0 56 41 / 7438-10
E-Mail: puschmann@humborg.de

 
   

Autohaus
Warburg GmbH

Industriestraße 4
34414 Warburg
Fon: 0 56 41 / 74 38-0

Öffnungszeiten Werkstatt:
Mo. – Fr: 07:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Verkauf:
Mo. – Fr: 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 12:30 Uhr

   

HÖXTER

 

 

Siegfried Hartmann
Verkaufsberater
Fon: 0 52 71 / 6901-13
E-Mail: hartmann@humborg.de

 
   

B. Humborg
Kraftfahrzeuge GmbH & Co. KG

Albaxer Straße 29
37671 Höxter / Weser
Fon: 0 52 71 / 69 01-0

Öffnungszeiten Werkstatt:
Mo. – Fr: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Sa: 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Verkauf:
Mo. – Fr: 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

   

PADERBORN

 

 

Thorsten Honigmann
Fon: 0 52 51 / 59100
E-Mail: honigmann@humborg.de

 

   

Drei-Hasen-Autohof
U. Humborg GmbH
Detmolder Straße 100
33100 Paderborn
Fon: 0 52 51 / 5 91 00

Verkauf:
Mo. – Fr: 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr